Teleweaver, a company devoting on the research & development, design, manufacture, and fiber connectivity network solutions for carriers, ISPs, content providers and networks, has always engaged in high-performance and innovation.

Our goal is to create value for our customers continuously with high-quality products and excellent services in the field of optical communication.

James Newman (jnewman@teleweaver.com)

I built this website. My mission is to help people know about Teleweaver and what Teleweaver can do for them. I know clearly about the advantages of our products and how our clients benefit from them. Music is an essential part of my life. It eases my mind, brings me peace, and sometimes gets my passion back.

Monica Liang ( monica@teleweaver.com )

I mainly focus on management and development of distributors. I believe in SINCERITY. GOODNESS. VIRTUE. I treat my clients with sincerity and honesty. I endeavour to build happy and long-term business relationship with my clients. I’d like to say to my connections:” Nice to have you.”

Nikita Yan ( nikita@teleweaver.com )

I am responsible for managing the financial risks of the company. I’m also responsible for financial planning and record-keeping, as well as financial reporting to CEO on all strategic and tactical matters as they relate to budget management, cost benefit analysis, forecasting needs and the securing of new funding.

Andy Lai ( andy@teleweaver.com )

I love sharing. I believe that the more we share, the more we learn. I’m responsible for telling the Teleweaver's stories as well as mine. I publish them across multiple social media platforms. I love traveling and music. Ukulele is my favorite instrument and I’m practicing it everyday.

Rui Qin Lian ( lrq@teleweaver.com )

I love sharing. I believe that the more we share, the more we learn. I’m responsible for telling the Teleweaver's stories as well as mine. I publish them across multiple social media platforms. I love traveling and music. Ukulele is my favorite instrument and I’m practicing it everyday.

Tom Yang ( tom@teleweaver.com )

I built this website. My mission is to help people know about Teleweaver and what Teleweaver can do for them. I know clearly about the advantages of our products and how our clients benefit from them. Music is an essential part of my life. It eases my mind, brings me peace, and sometimes gets my passion back.

Abby Wang ( abby@teleweaver.com )

My mission is to make our clients happy by solving problems they encounter. I’m earnest, patient and conscientious. I’m able to quickly locate the problem by effective communication and then find the solutions. I love my job because I feel good when helping others.

Candy Hwuang ( candy@teleweaver.com )

I mainly focus on management and development of distributors. I believe in SINCERITY. GOODNESS. VIRTUE. I treat my clients with sincerity and honesty. I endeavour to build happy and long-term business relationship with my clients. I’d like to say to my connections:” Nice to have you.”

Fayer Shen ( fayer@teleweaver.com )

I manage the whole sales team and I’m responsible for the overall sales performance of the company. I love this company because everyone here is cooperative. With the spirit of teamwork and collaboration, we have been achieving numerous wonderful things.

Milly Gao ( milly@teleweaver.com )

My job is to directly communicate with my clients. At work, I’m a quiet girl being good at keeping everything in order and well arranged. In daily life, I’m the opposite. I love hiking and climbing and everything that makes me feel active.

Monica Hwang ( mhwang@teleweaver.com )

I help clients around the world find the best solution for their business. Most of my clients also became my friends because I treat them with sincerity. My favorite machine is FTTH solutions. Many of my clients told me it’s really good and I’m really happy with that.

Sunny Liu ( sunny@teleweaver.com )

I love sharing. I believe that the more we share, the more we learn. I’m responsible for telling the Teleweaver’s stories as well as mine. I publish them across multiple social media platforms. I love traveling and music. Ukulele is my favorite instrument and I’m practicing it everyday.

Sweety Wang ( sweety@teleweaver.com )

My work is to monitor the explosure, click and conversion rate of every product we publish on Alibaba.com, then make them better. I’m love analyzing and optimizing the performance. It feels great to watch the numbers grow.

Fast Links to Fiber Optics